top of page

Coming Soon


Culture Abuse June 24 Yucca Tap - These guys - i'll let the others write praise about them, i'm a new fan and they rip it hard like SALBA

I published this fanzine way back. Starting in 1995 ish to about 2002 , 6 issues were birthed. I covered stuff I was into during that time. I laid it out, printed it , had lots of great help and almost all positive feedback. Record labels and inmates sent me stuff. Got close to a few "bigger" names but that wasn't the goal. I wanted to share the music and other artforms with a bigger audience than my immediate friends. It was a blast. It will happen again. Issue 7 remains unreleased. This blog is to show one facet of the gratitude I have for all the fans, artists, past , present , and future contributors. You are not forgotten. I look to a brighter future for AZ and the world, i look back at east. I got so much love for the Philly, NJ, NY metro area. The two hubs are there and Phoenix for now. The gap will be bridged.

There will be more content coming. I hope that these efforts find other fans who dig the material. BYE FOR NOW.

 

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page